Recipe for Fabulous: Fabulous Tip #01

Be Fabulous Commandments

 

I would like to start off by introducing myself, and why I think I am a good person to lead you on your quest to Be Fabulous. My full name is Patricia Ann Hunter, but most of you know me by Trisha Trixie. I am 44 (though I don’t look it), and I am a lover of life.

I am Fabulous.

I could go into a long drawn out reason explaining all the many things I have been through. Why they affected me and what they did to me, but to me that is just dwelling on the past.

I could have looked at my life and said I give up and as I said I tried. When I got my senses back, I pulled up my bootstraps and dusted myself off I realized…I was actually blessed.
I know you might think I am a whack-o-doodle for saying that, however; I think there are many times in life people only see the telescope of life in front of them and see me. I choose to look at the Kaleidoscope of Life. Life is really beautiful; you just have to open your mind to it all.
I could have turned away from life, dug myself into a hole and stayed there; I could have pulled the covers up over my head, and told the world I was not going to come out. You may have felt like that as well.

The reality is: Life Happens.

We need to just get on with it because it is going to go one no matter what. I don’t want to walk around grouchy, grumpy, or angry.
I choose to live it in a happy, blissful state of mind.
I choose to not let the trials and burdens of life and people weigh me down anymore.
I choose to be me.
You were meant to be who you are.
I choose to Be Fabulous!

Isn’t it time for YOU to Be the Fabulous person you were meant to be?

Xoxo

Trisha Trixie

Trisha Trixie Signature Apron $150

Trisha Trixie Signature Apron $150

Please Leave a Reply

