Buh Bye 2013! Wow, What a Year!

Wow! What a year this has been for my business! Making the decision to try and do a fashion business full time in no way was an easy task. But I did it. I can say I gave this business ONE full year with all my heart , might, mind and strength. It has not been easy. I have learned a lot of lessons, gone through a lot of hardships, been through a few interns, and came out better for it all.

I could not have done it without the support of my family, friends, colleagues, acquaintances, followers and supporters.

Thank you

To my customers for your orders

To the stores who carried my products

To my show attendees who came to support me.

To new friends I made at shows and new contacts as well

To my family for encouraging me and supporting me

To my man for encouraging and inspiring me

To my Friends for continued support and cheering on

To my followers who watched me along the way

To my interns and assistants who helped me out and helped me grow

To my cohorts, who helped me along the way

To my colleagues and fellow net-workers and marketers

To those who helped me all the Fashion Shows

To those who volunteered their time

To the event planners for shows I attended, so I could have a booth to get my product out there

To my coaches, fellow grokkers, and muses…

To any I left out 🙂

As the year closes, I look back and see how much has changed. How much I have grown. How much my business has prospered. How happy and grateful I feel for all who in some way connected with me to make this a successful year for Trisha Trixie Designs! The business name changed, my show schedule got very busy, I had two runway shows, I found a great head seamstress and co-hort, I made some amazing connections, I go to go to NYFW TWICE, once expense paid; I found a great business coach, I reconnected with other coaches, I found amazing groups to grok with,  My blogs changed, I launched a new and VERY successful blog Trixie Tabloids about all my lessons,  I found some amazing models for my line, I was able to model some of my line myself, found some amazing photographers, found great hair and makeup artists,  found some vendor groups, and at the end of the year made some great contacts  to launch me into next year, and the list goes on…

Today is the last day of 2013 and my cup runneth over with elation!

I know I have a lot farther to go, and I can’t wait to take you all with me on this amazing journey that has become my life.

Je Suis Content

I see an amazing future for Trisha Trixie in 2014 and beyond!

Goals, accomplishments, connections, dreams and success beyond my wildest imagination….

Buh bye 2013…

LETS GO 2014!! Time to kick this life in gear!!

I have so much coming up for 2014, I just can’t WAIT to share it all with you!!

XoXo~Trisha Trixie

Please Leave a Reply

