Fabulous Friday!Be Fabulous Fabric

First off I want to apologize for the lack of posts lately. After I came back from NYFW my feet have been hitting the ground getting the word out for my Fun and Fabulous Fashion Show , my hands have been busily sewing away and my mind has been a bit single minded focus. But in the midst of all that came a few fun things I wanted to share with you!

I wanted to have some specialty fabric created for my Fashion Show and so I found this site called SpoonFlower that allow you to create any fabric, wallpaper or decal from a design. It is a bit pricey but so worth it. There are three fabrics from my Spoonflower Shop I will be showcasing in my show that I Custom Created. One will be worn by the Owner of Java Joe’s Amy Brehm who I made this cute Retro Black and White Apron for with a Be Fabulous Piece of Fabric made for her lower bib and top pockets.

 

I will have a couple of other great fabrics in the show as well. If you are an artist and would love to see your designs on a wall, a decal or on fabric go check them out.

If you want me to create an Apron from your designed fabric just use my contact form on this site and I would love to create one for you. If you want any other garment created, hit me up and I could connect you to someone who could make it for you I am nearly sure! 😉

Until next time,

~XoXo Trisha Trixie

Please Leave a Reply

