Trixie Tuesdays The Boyfriend Apron Continued…

Sorry it is so late. Been a crazy day getting pliers and zipper feet for my sewing machine and all sorts of crazy things for this seamstress and designer. I finally got around to finishing on of the parts of the Boyfriend Apron. Here is the outcome…

 

 

So what will i do with this? I think this would be a perfect apron for Housecleaning. It is already used, I don’t have to iron it, and if it gets dirty, it’s no big deal. Yes a housecleaning apron fer sure.I don’t event know if I will put pockets on it. To me this is like a shirt you make dishrags out of. You don’t have to put a lot of work into it because it is just going to get filthy.

What do you think? What would YOU use it for?

Please Leave a Reply

