What’s Happening Wednesday: Catch Up Day

I have been busy doing so many other things and trying things out I have been bad in not devoting time to the “needed” things like Inventory, updating the website, updating my Online Store, and most especially sewing, making Aprons and Pocket Squares.

So today, that is what I am doing here.

I hate doing those businessy things because it is time consuming and takes away from the creative side of things, but those things must be done. I mean how you going to know what to buy if the item is not updated?

As I said I DO need to get some sewing done and I have been wanting to start on the Vintage Male Chef Aprons I have had an idea about for some time. I know my male followers will be super happy to see what comes out of this! Let’s just say, when I am done, you might be a bit “overdressed” at the BBQ or in the kitchen! 🙂

Taking care of my business is an essential part though so today I will handle those little tasks that need tended to but I will do it with fun and style! I still put on a fun outfit, add a fun “working or crafting” apron, add some tuneage then have some fun. I take care of the mindless tasks and then interchange it with the fun things. This way I don’t feel overwhelmed.

In the end, I hope for this to be a productive day, though I know it will be very busy!

Hope you have a fun Wednesday and you make it fun while going about your business.

Here is a little song to help you get along your way. Whenever I think of doing BIZNESS I think of the beginning of the song and then as the lyrics go through I change the words to

“There’s no business like my business like my business I know…” and so on so it makes it more fun!

Until Next Time,

Trisha Trixie

Please Leave a Reply

