Fabulous Friday: SteamPunk Fabulous

Fabulous is calling

This whole weekend Trisha Trixie will be over at Chamber of Champions for a fun filled Grand Opening.

I have really jumped in and invested time, energy, effort, love and compassion for this place and people. They are a tribe of their own and they not only accepted me, but knighted me as an Ambassador for them(we all know it’s cuz I’m so FABULOUS)

I love the alter side of life in SteamPunk. I would love to create some aprons and more accessories for that genre. It is in the works but a bit down the road.

SP-leaning

Stop on by , say hi, come see all the FABULOUS things going on this weekend.

TIME TO BE FABULOUS!!!

TrishaHunter_Steampunk_20130413_0094

My theme song–> SO FABULOUS

 

BE FABULOUS MY LOVELIES!!! MUAH!! Kiss kiss

 

Sp-Lying2-w-logo

One thought on “Fabulous Friday: SteamPunk Fabulous

  1. Pingback: Steampunk festival set for West Yorkshire |

Please Leave a Reply

