Are you aTrishaTrixie Girl?

Do you regularly bake/cook while wearing an apron?

Do you wear aprons when you paint, draw, or do something creative?

Do you like to grill?

Do you like being a retro minded woman?

Do you like to clip coupons?

Do you like recipes?

Do you like Vintage or Retro items?

This includes fashion, hair, and makeup.

Do you like to wear pearls, heels or scarves with your aprons and outfits?

Clothes, decor and more.

Do you like old movies?

Do you like vintage music?

Do you admire or embody a vintage or retro woman?

Do you feel like you were born in the wrong era, at the wrong time?

If you could be a Retro Housewife forever would you?

Does your man like wearing grill aprons?

Does your man like those big bibs they give you at fancy restaurants so he doesn’t get his shirt dirty?

Do your man tuck his napkin in his shirt?

Does your man wear ties, vest, or kerchiefs?

Would he wear an apron designed just for him?

Do any of you know someone who would love to have an apron designed for them?

Do you have a skirt or dress, vintage, or new, from a family member who has passed or something you found either at a thrift store of in your closet that you would love to have ReConstructed into an apron?

 

Well…if you answered yes to ANY of these above then guess what…you are a Trisha Trixie Girl.

In new effort to re-brand I will be talking more and more about all of these items. I will be sharing and showing my aprons. I will be giving you an online and local place to buy them. I will give you a way to get them customized for you AND your man. I will be talking about recipes, coupons, hair, makeup, etc and more that go with this vintage lifestyle. I will be sharing more Vintage items and knowledge. I will sharing items about Retro housewives and lives.

I will be doing featured articles on any women that wants to email me a picture of them, wearing Aprons, mine or otherwise, and who desires to be featured on my site. I will have a whole series to Trisha Trixie Girls. Logos, products etc.

I want this new site to be about Aprons and the pretty things in life that surrounds this type of girl.

What are your thoughts and suggestions? Please comment by clicking the Heart in the Corner and sharing your comments.

Speaking of sharing…have you shared today? No, well please use the Sharing tools on my blogs and posts to SHARE everywhere you can. Tell a pal. Ring her number. Share my Facebook page. Share my Twitter feeds. Mother always said to share.  If you want your Ovaltine you better share. 🙂

I hope as we move along you will not just like, yet fall in love with the direction my line and site is going. I welcome all comments, feedback, ratings and suggestions. I want to be a brand you love. To be that, I am willing to learn and grow. So please email, comment and message me on Facebook .

I can’t wait for this new adventure…how about you?

Please Leave a Reply

