Saturday Morning Special: Fun with Funky Finds

Last week I went to Vintage in the City here in Des Moines Iowa. It was a blast from the past. I wanted to stop in and see a fun little store I have been dying to check out. I wrote a little bit about it for Des Moines is not Boring but I love to REALLY showcase the stores that I go to so you can really check them out!

Here are MORE amazing pictures I took the day I went…

One thought on “Saturday Morning Special: Fun with Funky Finds

  1. Pingback: Fashion Friday~Fashion Wrap | SensaFashion Fun

Please Leave a Reply

