Mad Men Monday: Fun on 5th

I love finding little stores that get to know me. You know those stores that every time you go in they know your name and are happy to see you. They want to know how you have been since the last time and what you are up to? The stores that also have those little things that change all the times so you go back often to see what new and different things they have in and you know you will always come away with the most adorable and cutest things!!

Well this store is just that! Fun on 5th!

Remember those ADORABLE Corky Boots I am always always talking about? Where this is where I bought them!!

I love how this store has just about everything I could think of.

They even have floor mats they sell in the back!!

They have it all!!

Shoes, Boots and handbags


 Necklaces, bracelets, watches, sunglasses, gems and jewels

 A view from the store as you walk in the door (for now it is always changing which is what I love about it!)

 A view to the left as you walk in the store

 Beautiful Damask set (I know a bakery in Jefferson who would probably like this hint hint)

 Lovely candles…

 Rings and shoes and things…

 Love these chunky necklaces…

 Their clothes are just “Divine

 They have dishes and glasses

 I love their handbags!!

 These fuzzy children’s clippers are so cute. Wish they were my size!!

 Make your own button!

 Cards!

 Scarves!

 Knick kancks

 Ornaments and more oh my!!

I just love this store and everything in it! I love how friendly the staff is and how quaint the store it too!

If you are looking for my wonderful Corky Boots, this store has them!

If you are looking for a unique store, with great staff and unique gifts, this is the store for you! It’s great, unique and how could you NOT have fun at a store called Fun on 5th!?!

XoXo~TrishaTrixie

Come find us at our Facebook Page for SensaFashion

Please Leave a Reply

