WIW: Sick Days

I caught a cold this weekend…overdoing it as I tend to do if you haven’t noticed. 🙂

So today this post will be light….

When I am sick I like to have a cuddle blanket near me

my kitty cat cuddled up to me

fashion magazines all around me

All my cold remedies close by
 
lots of nice tea choices to choose from
 
and a nice couch to relax on to sit up and read or lie down on
 

If I am lucky enough to have someone out and about I beg them to get me a Smokey Row Smoothie

What do you like when you are sick? 

Share in the comments below or on our SensaFashion Facebook Page. We love hearing from you…

From Sickly Trisha today

XOXO…cough cough…MUAH

Please Leave a Reply

