WIW: Fashions by SensaFashion-Thank you IFB!

For today’s Wear it Wednesday we are going to talk about MY Fashions coming out of the SensaFashion Series. If you are wondering what to wear, consider these fine pieces….
It started out getting the studio the way I liked it, recolor the walls, get racks to see what I am doing…

and once that happened, well let’s just say it was like you let loose the fastest horse on the racetrack!! Not to mention going to New York, to the IFBCON for New York Fashion Week was the kick start in my pants I needed to hit the ground running! I am so thankful to Independent Fashion Bloggers and that conference in more ways than I could ever mention!
Here are the creations now coming out of the SF Studio for you to start thinking about what YOU want to wear or have me create for you!!

 SensaSpring

SensaFashion Promo Items

 SensaShoes

 From CanvaKedKiddies

to high heeled beauties…

These ones are actually a small heel flat

SensaStockings

 I also have some misc items for the accessory lover…

and Eyeglass cases and Phone covers…

But le piece de resistance for this year…is my Fashionably Fabulous Aprons

Designed for 1st client!!

I hope to have a fashion show later in the year with my Apron line and perhaps a few of my other ReConstructed Fashions…

I have already had one order for a client, donated a full bag of Swag which included all custom recreations from SensaFashion, Hat, Shirt, jeans, and bag, my online social presence has grown immensely just since Jan 1, 2013 and I am speaking at a variety of places around town, I now have three interns and my days are now filled with crafting, creating and designing!!
Click on any of the links above to see more about the item and other items in those lines….or go to our Facebook SensaFashion Albums and see all the great things coming out of SensaFashion
Thank you Independent Fashion Bloggers for hosting the NYC IFBCON…I hope you do it again in the fall and would love to share how things are going by then! 
If you are interested having me create a custom apron for you or your business please contact me.
Or if you are interested in having me  create a custom ReConstructed Fashion for you or you would like to send me one of your items to redesign and reconstruct, please contact me through my website www.sensafashion.com or at my Facebook page!!
 
Sending air kisses your way~MUAH
TrishaTrixie

Please Leave a Reply

