Fashion Friday-Men

It’s that time again! Fashion Friday. I know this site is very new and not a lot of posts to choose from but as I keep writing for Fashion Friday I know it will grow to more and more as I go along, so please be patient with me. If you would like to see more from this Fashionista please check out my SensaFashion.com website.

In keeping with my theme this week from my other blog I am going to discuss…MEN. I love the Fashion of Men. Mostly, Men in Suits. I love my men in Suits. Yes I do. Men in a tie, Men in a suit and tie, Men in a sweater suit and tie oh melt me down to nothing and pick me up with a towel cuz I turn into drool…

Here are my Fashion Men in Suits, Sweaters, Suits and sweaters and everything connected that I simple love….

All photos are courtesy of my Pinterest Board Men Oh Man, Oh My!

This post is for IFB 
http://heartifb.com/2013/01/19/ifb-project-80-menswear-for-everyone/

IFB 

  Xoxo~Trisha Trixie

 
 

Please Leave a Reply

