Beauty Train Cases

My new Train case from Sephora arrived today and I am so super excited! I have wanted one this large for over three years and finally got one for a Christmas present!

Now the joy and wonder is going to be transferring everything from my mini case to this one, as well as the stuff in my plastic portable and I need to think about how to best use this now that I am going to take this with me on shoots and such now that I am back into modeling full time.

Currently my bathroom looks like Sephora threw up in it. So this will be a good clean up effort. Here is how chaotic things look now.

Chaotic bathroom makeup mess

 So now the adventure begins! Clean things off, up and what makes the cut to go into my Train case and what about my little mini train case? Can that still be utilized and what will go in it? Let’s cha cha shall we….


In on corner I put all my lip items and lipsticks

 Lip items I use are

  • Makeup Forever Lip Line Perfector Transparent
  • Makeup Forever Lip Line Perfector 8c
  • Kat Von D HellBent
  • Kat Von D BackStage Bambi
  • Lancome Visionary
  • Clinique Bamboo Pink (tube almost empty) Using Lip Brush now
  • Clinique Glow Bronze (also almost empty)
  • Hot Topic BlackHeart
  • DuWop Lip Venom gloss (Careful it kinda burns as it plumps)

Underneath the Lip items I have :

  • Benefit Erase Paste (helps concel puffy eyes)
  • Origins GinZing (also for Puffy Eyes)
  • Origins Plantscription Anti Aging serum
  • Anew (from Avon) Treatment Cream
  • Smashbox Photo Finish (this is great before photoshoots)
  • That little vial is a sample I got from Sephora of a Origins Super Spot Remover Acne Treatment Gel

This side is a small side of little tools I use and might need

  • A couple of hair clips
  • A couple of bobby pins
  • A pencil sharpener
  • A couple of sponge applicators

Next to the lip items are my brushes. The long one is my eye brow brush. The other are a variety of eye applicator and contour brushes

Next is a section for eyeliners

  • A variety of Kat Von D Eye liners with different edges for different types of lines for my cat eyes effect
  • Grey Avon Glimmer sticks
  • Urban Decay Black 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Thin Line Liner
  • Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes
  • Sephora Retractable Waterproof Eyeliner with smudger at the end
  • CoverGirl Liquline Blast in Brown with Smudger at the end
  • Bare Escentuals Buxom Inside Eyeline Black
  • Maybelline Unstoppable in Grey
  • Elf in Plum
  • Rimmel Turquise Kohl
  • Urband Decay 24/7 Glide On Flipside
  • Smashbox Smudepot Jet Set Waterproof Eyeliner Midnight Black ( This one you use a brush for. Great for shoots)

In the center is some smaller items that go a LONG way:

Too Faced:

  • Shadow Insurance (Make shadow last forever on your eyes)
  • Primed Porcelain (Skin Smoothing) (Kind of like Photo Finish)
  • Beauty Balm (Multi Benefit Skin Care Makeup)

In the next corner are the eye parts and mascaras:

  • For my Brows:  Sephora Eyebrow Kit Nutmug Brown N02 (come with a little brush, tweezers, applicator brush)
  • Too Faced Better Than False Lashes Nylon Lash Extension Sytstem Mascara and Nylon Fibers
  • Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

Underneath the mascaras are:

  •  Smashbox Bronzer Bronze Lights Suntan Matte ( I like to use this when doing SteamPunk)
  • Benefit Whats Up (highlighter for cheeks and eyes)
  • Makeup Forever Aqua Seal (adds liquid and life to dried out makeup and also a great lacquer for eyes to make makeup pop and last longer for the nights or shoots)

Now for the eyes:

These are the “main” ones I use but I will share with you later my “kits” I also use:

  • Loreal Hip: Shocked 310 Yellow and Green
  • Loreal Hip Saucey 818 Bronze and Brown (use for SteamPunk)
  • Loreal Hip Sassy 208 Blue and Grey
  • Mac Steamy Frost Turquoise Deep Blue
  • Mac Juxt Satin Sea Green
  • Femme Couture Purely Platinum White ( I wear this a lot for my Vintage shoots)

Blushes:

  • Sephora Pantone Universe Desert Flower
  • Cover Girl 510 Iced Plum
  • Benefit Throb
  • Benefit Georgia

Face:

  • Clinique Moisture Surge Intense (I do this once a week)
  • Benefit Some Kinda gorgeous Medium (This like a quick face color when I don’t have time)
  • Loreal True Match Light Ivory
  • Dr Feel Good (OMG! Best thing I ever bought! Put this over your makeup to Set it! Great for shoots or going out. No need to reapply!)

My Favorite part! I am addicted to lip things. I think I collect glosses and lipsticks! LOL

  • Stila Mango Crush
  • Stila Pomagranite Crush
  • Stila Candy Lip Glaze 24
  • Stila Cranberry Lip Glaze 41
  • Stila Starfruit Lip Glaze 30
  • Stila Marmalade Lip Glaze 23
  • Buoxm Vienna Crayon
  • Buxom Presto Crayon
  • Buoxm Marajexich Crayon
  • Buxom Bombay Crayon
  • Buxom Amber Gloss
  • Buxom Denise Gloss
  • Buxom (Coral) Gloss (can’t read the name)
  • Buxom (deep Red) Gloss (Can’t read the name)
  • Sephora Golden Embrace Gloss (Tangerine)

Misc tools:

  • Benefit Bathina (makes legs silky smooth)
  • False lashes
  • Qtips (for fixups)

    These are the other things I use that are generally on my counter:

    • Sephora Airbrush Foundation (You spray it onto a brush and swirl it around your face. Makes you face look flawless)
    • Some samples of SmashBox Green Finish when it is cold outside and I get those rosy cheeks
    • Too Faced Natural Face, Too Faced Natural Eye
    • Too Faced Summer Eye (this one has the bold colors)

    Then what made it to my mini case are :

    • Kat Von D Saint Perfume
    • Avon Nude Nu Lip and cheek stain
    • Extra pencil sharpener
    • Mini Some kinda Gorgeous
    • The shadow piece that broke of my Avon kit and lip set
    • True Match Powder
    • Sephora Mini Makeup Wipes
    • TokiDoki mini Bastardino Color Palette Cream, Brown, Peach and Green
    • Mineral Sheers-Silky Sable Brush built in
    • Benefit Her name was Glowla Her Glam Makeup Kit (has peach blush, 5 shadows, Mood beam, high beam left in it)
    • Sephora by Dak mini nail files
    • A mini emergency kit I put together of mini Too Face Leopard Bronzer with Brush, tweezers, Sponges, Lip brush and makeup brushes

    Pink Mini


    Hi Ho Silver


    Well, there you have it. What is in my train case and the main staples of my Beauty regime. I will go int further detail for each of these items in the coming weeks and be doing some videos as we go along highlighting some of these items alone and together. If you want to know more about a specific items or how to, please let me know so I can focus on what my public wants 🙂

    The only thing left on these two train case I think they need is some decorating bling! 🙂

    For more info on Train Cases, Come check out my NEW Pinterest Board Train Cases

    One thought on “Beauty Train Cases

    Please Leave a Reply

    