Featured Post: Miss Trisha’s 40s styled Khenris

Thank you to Keelia Paulsen from KHENRI for showcasing me on her fabulous blog for two pairs of shoes she designed for me.

553236_10151212156232012_2478197_n68604_10151410743099042_791176101_n

An excerpt from the Article

“Fabulous Friday we will start with a really cool 40s styled heel I did for my client Miss Trisha for a very special NYE evening at Americana, a local restaurant who threw a 40s party.”

If you would like to read the article please click the link below

KHENRI BLOG

Keelia does A-mazing things with shoes for something she calls “Re-style”. I LOVE IT!

Here is just ONE of the Amzing ones she did. (Also this is my Amazing Model pal Mandy Mohr!)

I hope to have Miss Keelia on her for a special GUEST post. Until then. please go to her FAB blog and follow her on any social media you can!! You WON’T be sorry!

Please Leave a Reply

