Throwback Thursday: Vintage Mother

I want to share a simple but wonderful little image I received today from Vintage Digital Stamps. I thought I would share some of these Vintage Mother Items with you and give you the links in case you want to make a Vintage Inspired Mother’s Day card, she has all the items you could download to create something special for your Mother, Mommy, or Mommie! :)

H

Here are also some letters she gives you as well as some other places to edit, create a collage and use these items along with some other fonts to make a great card for your mom

Click on these links to find the images used today to create your own Vintage Card for this holiday or any others that you might desire.

Vintage Mother 1

Vintage Mother 2

Vintage Mother3

Elephant Mother

Mother and Child

Vintage Photo of Mom and Child

Vintage Letters

PicMonkey Edit a Photo or Collage

Kewl Mom ideas from Pic Monkey

DaFont : Great tool for downloading and adding fonts (for the more techy minded person)

My Fonts: Add Fonts (for techies)

Font Squirrel

I think that should be a good start at least to create some super cute Vintage Retro Throwback looking Mother’s Day Cards. If you use any of these, Tag me on FAcebook or Comment below and send me the link. I would love to see what you come up with!

Until Next Time,

XoXo~Trisha Trixie

Please Leave a Reply

